WIP MG Aile Strike Gundam(Part 2)

just left both leg part to finish tonight… I feel disappointed with this MG  because

too much weakness with kit I would strongly suggest you to avoid get this MG

Hopefully the RG kit fix this weakness(i still not prefer RG into my collection unless i still not have

it in any grade)

by the way, i picked some extra weapon from local shop

MSG(Modelling Support Goods) from Kotobukiya

This is a Frame Arms basic weapon that just sell separately

How the runners look:

..how the instruction page look.. very easy step

i painted some parts because i hate plain grey color..

planning to use this on some review for my kit… hmm, 00 Qan[T]

look good with that sword.. what do you think?

 

 

3 thoughts on “WIP MG Aile Strike Gundam(Part 2)

  1. My MG Freedom had bad ankles too. Nothing to do but stiffen up the joints I guess. Also that chain saw gun thingy reminds me of Gears of War. XD

Leave a Reply

